Skip to content

Board of Directors

2021 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board

Rick
Rick Solum

Chair
Sterling State Bank
Savage
952.440.1300
rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com
Term 1/18-12/22

RC
RC Colvin

Vice Chair
HIghmark Companies
8720 Eagle Creek Pkwy
Savage, MN  55378
952.882.8904
rc.colvin@highmarkcos.com
Term 1/20-12/23

Christy
Christy McCoy

Past Chair
Edward Jones
4719 Park Nicollet Avenue
Prior Lake
952.447.5080
christy.mccoy@edwardjones.com
Term 1/18-12/21

Keri
Keri Thayer

Treasurer
ROCK
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org
Term 1/16 - 12/21

Amy Jerdee

Secretary
St. Francis Regional Medical Center
1455 St. Francis Avenue
Shakopee
952.428.3000
Term 1/20-12/21

2021 Board of Directors

Dan
Daran Adair

Ameri-Can Hospitality Consulting
Savage
952.210.1593
dadair@a-chospitality.com
Term 1/21 - 12/21

Mark
Mark Braaten

Prior Lake Neighbors Magazine
Burnsville
952.239.0034
mbraaten@bestversionmedia.com
Term 1/21-12/23

Dusty
Dusty Brown

Laker Promotions
16173 Main Avenue SE
Prior Lake
320.282.5644
dusty@LakerPromotions.com
Term 1/21-12/22

Martha
Martha Therres

Therres Law Office
14093 Commerce Ave NE #200
Prior Lake
651.757.8009
martha@therreslaw.com
Term 1/21-12/23

DrLuke
Luke Weber

Pathways Chiropractic Health Center
16154 Main Avenue #134
Prior Lake
952.447.3000
drweber@pathwaysofpriorlake.com
Term 1/21-12/21

Daran
Daniel Stanley

Stanley & Wencl, LLC
5500 Cottonwood Ln #110
Prior Lake
952.226.1100
dstanley@stanleyandwencl.com
Term 1/21-12/21

Jen
Jennifer Hiltunen

Wild Fig Marketing
821 3rd Street #001
Farmington
612.412.3600
j

Term 1/21-12/22

Kristi
Kristi Mussman- School Liaison

Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Jason
City Manager Jason Wedel

City of Prior Lake
jwedel@cityofpriorlake.com

 

City Councilor Kimberly Churchill

City of Prior Lake
kchurchill@cityofpriorlake.com

 

Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC

Scroll To Top