Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board

Christy
Christy McCoy

Chair
Edward Jones
4719 Park Nicollet Avenue
Prior Lake
952.447.5080
christy.mccoy@edwardjones.com
Term 1/18-12/21

Keri
Keri Thayer

Past Chair
ROCK
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org
Term 1/16 - 12/20

Rick
Rick Solum

Sterling State Bank
Savage
952.440.1300
rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com
Term 1/18-12/22

Katie
Katie Howland

Secretary
Associated Bank
7533 Egan Drive
Savage
651.306.1875
Term 1/19-12/21

Ed
Ed Speiker

Treasurer
Ed Speiker’s Custom Woodworking
14511 Kentucky Avenue
Savage, MN  55378
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/18-12/20

2020 Board of Directors

Kim
Kim Prchal

Blahnik Prchal & Stoll, PLLC
4617 Colorado Street SE
Prior Lake
952.479.0449
kim@bpslawoffice.com
Term 1/16 - 12/20

R C Colvin

Highmark Companies
8720 Eagle Creek Pkwy
Savage
952.882.8904
Term 1/20-12/20

Kasey
Kasey Penk

Kasey Penk Insurance Agency
15875 Franklin Trl SE #100
Prior Lake
952.266.2709
Term 1/20-12/22

Amy
Amy Jerdee

St. Francis Regional Medical Center
1455 St. Francis Avenue
Shakopee
952.428.3000

Term: 1/20-12/21

Lori
Lori Michels

The Laker Store
16221 Main Avenue SE #201
Prior Lake
952.226.1677
Term 1/20-12/21

Kristi
Kristi Mussman- School Liaison

Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Jason
City Manager Jason Wedel

City of Prior Lake
jwedel@cityofpriorlake.com

 

Annette
City Councilor Annette Thompson

City of Prior Lake
athompson@cityofpriorlake.com

 

Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC

Scroll To Top