Board of Directors

2019 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board

keri-thayer
Keri Thayer

Chair
ROCK
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org
Term 1/16 - 12/20

kim-prchal
Kim Prchal

Past Chair
Blahnik Prchal & Stoll, PLLC
4617 Colorado Street SE
Prior Lake
952.479.0449
kim@bpslawoffice.com
Term 1/16 - 12/19

christy-mccoy
Christy McCoy

Vice Chair
Edward Jones
4719 Park Nicollet Avenue
Prior Lake
952.447.5080
christy.mccoy@edwardjones.com
Term 1/18-12/21

ed-speiker
Ed Speiker

Ed Speiker’s Custom Woodworking
14511 Kentucky Avenue
Savage, MN  55378
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/18-12/20

andrew-anthony
Andrew Anthony

Andrew Anthony Insurance-Country Financial
13969 W. Preserve Buite B
Burnsville, MN   55337
952.447.4202
andrew.anthony@countryfinancial.com
Term: 5/19-12/19

2019 Board of Directors

bill-corby
Bill Corby

Tri County Water Conditioning
5333 160th Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.2160
bill@treatmywater.com
Term 1/17-12/19

gene-grugal
Gene Grugal

Integrated Accounting + Tax, LLC
16180 Hastings Ave SE
Prior Lake
952.855.4520
Term 1/19-12/21

katie-howland
Katie Howland

Associated Bank
7533 Egan Drive
Savage
651.306.1875
Term 1/19-12/20

lloyd-erbaugh
Lloyd Erbaugh

17291 Marshfield Lane
Prior Lake
952.855.4034
lerbaugh@gmail.com
Term 1/18-12/19

rick-solum
Rick Solum

Sterling State Bank
Lakeville
952.892.3997
rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com
Term 1/18-12/21

susie-mcneal
Susie McNeal

Prior Lake VFW
16306 Main Avenue SE
Prior Lake
952.226.6208
manager@vfwpost6208.com
Term 1/17-12/19

kristi-mussman
Kristi Mussman

Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

kirt-briggs
Mayor Kirt Briggs

City of Prior Lake
kbriggs@cityofpriorlake.com

coming-soon-200x200
Michael Plante

City Of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.9801
mplante@cityofpriorlake.com

Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC