Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board

RC
RC Colvin

Chair
HIghmark Companies
8720 Eagle Creek Pkwy
Savage, MN  55378
952.882.8904
rc.colvin@highmarkcos.com
Term 1/20-12/23

Rick
Rick Solum

Past Chair
Sterling State Bank
Savage
952.440.1300
rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com
Term 1/18-12/22

Christy
Christy McCoy

Secretary
Edward Jones
4719 Park Nicollet Avenue
Prior Lake
952.447.5080
christy.mccoy@edwardjones.com
Term 1/18-12/22

Dusty
Dusty Brown

Treasurer
Laker Promotions
16173 Main Avenue SE
Prior Lake
320.282.5644
dusty@LakerPromotions.com
Term 1/21-12/22

Jen
Jennifer Hiltunen

Wild Fig Marketing

612.412.3600
jen@gowildfig.com

Term 1/21-12/24

2022 Board of Directors

Daran
Daran Adair

Ameri-Can Hospitality Consulting
Savage
952.210.1593
dadair@a-chospitality.com
Term 1/21 - 12/24

Nikki
Nikki Erickson

Kevnik Mortgage
Prior Lake
952.484.1584
kevnik@kevnikmortgage.com
Term 1/22-12/24

Cheryl
Cheryl Leitschuh

Let Travel Adventures Begin

651.398.7151
cheryl.leitschuh@cruiseplanners.com
Term 1/22-12/23

Dan
Daniel Stanley

Stanley & Wencl, LLC
5500 Cottonwood Ln #110
Prior Lake
952.226.1100
dstanley@stanleyandwencl.com
Term 1/21-12/23

Drew
Andrew Brudevold

Paar Sports & Promotions
16151 Main Avenue SE Ste 2
Prior Lake
612.424.2101
info@paarsports.com
Term 1/22-12/24

Kathie
Kathie Boe

Xtreme Clean Softwash
Prior Lake
612.865.1999
sales@xtremecleansoftwash.net
Term 1/22 - 12/24

Kristi
Kristi Mussman- School Liaison

Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Jason
City Manager Jason Wedel

City of Prior Lake
jwedel@priorlakemn.gov

 

City Councilor Kimberly Churchill

City of Prior Lake
kchurchill@priorlakemn.gov

 

 

Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC

Scroll To Top