• website









  • PL Chamber Logo_horizontal_pms294 rgb_copy


  • downtown1250


  • PriorLake aerialphoto1


  • carshow



  • 2017resize








  • FB size_copy

Elected Officials

Prior Lake Government Officials

Mayor Kenneth Hedberg

6582 Harbor Beach NE
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Cell Phone: (612) 382-6143
khedberg@cityofpriorlake.com

Term Expires:
12/31/2016
Councilmember Hedberg was appointed in January 2007, elected November 2007,
reelected in November 2010, and elected Mayor in November 2012 to a four-year term.


Richard Keeney

16102 Lakeside Ave. 
Prior Lake, MN  55372

Phone: (612) 889-7114
rkeeney@cityofpriorlake.com

Term Expires:
12/31/2016
Councilmember Keeney was elected in 2009 and reelected in 2012 to a four-year
term.


Mike McGuire

Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: (952) 447-3224
mmcguire@cityofpriorlake.com

Term Expires:
12/31/2018
Councilmember McGuire was appointed to a two-year term in 2013 and elected in 2015.



Monique Morton

5144 East Oak Point Dr.
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: (952) 250-9951
mmorton@cityofpriorlake.com

Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Councilmember Morton was elected in 2012 to a four-year term.


Annette Thompson


(952) 496-1104
athompson@cityofpriorlake.com

Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Councilmember Thompson was elected in 2015.



Scott County Government Officials

Joseph Wagner
Commissioner, District 1


18020 Xanadu Ave.
Jordan, MN 55352

Phone: 952-492-3366
Email: jwagner@co.scott.mn.us


Tom Wolf

Commissioner, District 2 



5045 Edgewater Circle
Savage, MN 55378

Phone: 952-440-6805
Email: twolf@co.scott.mn.us


Dave Menden
Commissioner, District 3

904 Clay St. S
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-445-1053
Email: dmenden@co.scott.mn.us

 

Barbara Marschall, Chair
Commissioner, District 4


6701 Rustic Rd.
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: 952-447-5748
Email: bmarschall@co.scott.mn.us


Jon Ulrich

Commissioner, District 5


14079 Rhode Island Ave. S
Savage, MN 55378

Phone: 952-447-6278
Email: julrich@co.scott.mn.us



State of Minnesota Government Officials

State Senator District 55
Eric Pratt (R)


14604 Surrey Ln.
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Phone: (952) 440-2945
Email: sen.eric.pratt@senate.leg.state.mn.us



House District 55B
Tony Albright (R)


20106 Lake Ridge Drive
Prior Lake, MN  55372 

Phone: (612) 801-9401
Email:   rep.tony.albright@house.mn  
 


For more information about the City Council, or to obtain information about upcoming municipal elections, call the city at (952) 447-9800.


Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป