2015 Executive Board of Directors

 

1214

Ed Speiker, Chairman of the Board
Ed Speiker Consulting
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/12-12/16


 

1468

Dawn Schulberg, Vice Chair
Premiere Dance Academy
952.447.5788
dancepremiere@gmail.com
Term: 1/13-12/17 

 

1467

Darcy Scholl, Treasurer
Fairview Ridges Hospital
952.892.2666
dscholl1@fairview.org 
Term: 1/13-12/15     

 

1466

Barbara Kappers, Secretary
Integra Telecom
952.226.7000
barbara.kappers@integratelecom.com
Term 1/11-12/16


 

1387

Gary Meyer, Past Chair
KleinBank
952.905.2644
g.meyer@kleinbank.com 
Term 1/09-12/15


Board of Directors

 

1222

Andrew Anthony
Andrew Anthony Agency-Country Financial
952.486.2055
andrew.anthony@countryfinancial.com
Term 1/13-12/15     


 

1470

Ann Cole
Edina Realty
952.240.1148
anncole@edinarealty.com 
Term: 1/15- 12/17 


 

1469

Kami Thompson 
New Horizon Academy
952.445.6701
67@nhacademy.net
Term 1/11-12/15


 

1471

Brandy Blanch
Origami Owl
651.261.4500
brandyblanch@gmail.com
Term 1/15 - 12/17 


 

1473

Lisa R. Fiegel
Prime Security Bank
952.403.6405
lfiegel@primesecurity.com
Term 1/15 - 12/ 16 


 

1472

Karen Borresen-Berg
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery
(507) 931-0089
Karenb@chankaskawines.com
Term 1/15 - 12/16 

 

City & School Liaison

 

1398
School Liaison Kristi Mussman
Date started: 1/2007
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

 
1474
Mike McGuire
City Council
Date started 2/2015
mmcguire@cityofpriorlake.com 
 

Staff

1204

Sandi Fleck
President
Prior Lake Chamber
Started:  May 2002
952.440.1000
sandi@priorlakechamber.com

 
 

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป