2014 Executive Board of Directors


PLChamber_0114_033.JPG

Gary Meyer, President
Prior Lake State Bank
952.440.0973
gmeyer@priorlake.com
Term 1/09-12/15


Ed Speiker.jpg

Ed Speiker, Vice President
Prior Lake VFW
952.226.6208
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/12-12/16


Kami.jpg

Kami Thompson, Secretary
New Horizon Academy
952.445.6701
67@nhacademy.net
Term 1/11-12/14


PLChamber_0114_047.JPG

Darcy Scholl, Treasurer
Fairview Ridges Hospital
952.892.2666
dscholl1@fairview.org

Term: 1/13-12/14     


Chad LeMair

Chad LeMair, Past President
Above All Hardwood Floors & Carpet,
Above All Distribution & Performance Construction 
952.440.9663
chadbambam@aol.com
Term 1/11- 12/14


Board of Directors


Andrew.jpg

Andrew Anthony
Andrew Anthony Agency-Country Financial
952.486.2055
andrew.anthony@countryfinancial.com
Term 1/13-12/15     


Debbie M.jpg

Debbie McGahey
Edina Realty/ S & M Development LLC
612.750.0018
debbiemcgahey@edinarealty.com
Term 1/12-12/14


Cheryl Wilfond

Cheryl Wilfond
Flowers Naturally
952.447.7111
flowersnaturally@integra.net
Term 1/10-12/14


Barb Kappers.jpg

Barbara Kappers
Integra Telecom
952.226.7000
barbara.kappers@integratelecom.com
Term 1/11-12/16


PLChamber_0114_008.JPG

Dawn Schulberg
Premiere Dance Academy
952.447.5788
dancepremiere@gmail.com
Term: 1/13-12/15 
 


PLChamber_0114_058.JPG

Pat Vickerman
Prior Lake American
952.447.6669
pvickerman@swpub.com
Term: 1/14-12/15 


City & School Liaison


Kelly Meyer.jpg

City Liaison Kelly Meyer
952.447.9802
kmeyer@cityofpriorlake.com


PLChamber_0114_042.JPG

School Liaison Kristi Mussman
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us