2016 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board 

Dawn Schulberg, Chair
Premiere Dance Academy
4646 Colorado St. SE
Prior Lake
952.447.5788
dancepremiere@gmail.com
Term 1/13-12/17

Andrew Anthony, Vice Chair
Andrew Anthony Insurance Agency-Country Financial
16180 Hastings Ave #204
Prior Lake
952.447.4202
andrew.anthony@countryfinancial.com
Term 1/13-12/18

Barb Kappers, Secretary
Integra Telecom
4690 Colorado St
Prior Lake
952.226.7019
barbara.kappers@integratelecom.com
Term 1/12-12/16

Darcy Scholl, Treasurer
Fairview Ridges Hospital

952892.2666
dscholl1@fairview.org

Ed Speiker, Past Chair
Ed Speiker Consulting
14511 Kentucky Avenue
Savage
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
 
 
Dawn



Andrew



Barbie


Darcy


Ed

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

2016 Board of Directors

Lisa R Fiegel





Karen Borresen-Berg
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery
1179 E Pearl Street
Kasota
507.931.0089
Karenb@chankaskawines.com

Ann Cole
Edina Realty
14198 Commerce Ave NE
Prior Lake
952.240.1148
anncole@edinarealty.com

Brandy Blanch
MLB Landscape
Prior Lake
952.240.1148
brandyblanch@gmail.com

Kim Prchal
Blahnik Law Office
16180 Hastings Avenue
Prior Lake
952.479.0449
kim@blahniklawoffice.com
Lisa

Karen

Ann

Brandy

Kim
Carla Beuning
KleinBank
16677 Duluth Avenue SE
Prior Lake
952.905.3162
c.beuning@kleinbank.com

Keri Thayer
ROCK
PO Box 1161
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org

LIAISON
Kristi Mussman
Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street
Prior Lake
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Lori Olson
City Of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.9802
lolson@cityofpriorlake.com

COUNCIL Mike McGuire
City Of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota Street SE
Prior Lake
612.867.3811
mmcguire@cityofpriorlake.com



Carla


Keri


Kristi


Lori


1451
Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC