• PriorLake aerialphoto1

  • Starting Group Shot 4

  • test_copy

  • downtown1250

  • IMG_8790 - Copy (3)

2018 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board 

Kim Prchal, Chair
Blahnik Prchal & Stoll, PLLC
4617 Colorado Street SE
Prior Lake
952.479.0449
kim@bpslawoffice.com
Term 1/16 - 12/19
 
Keri Thayer, Vice Chair
ROCK
PO Box 1161
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org
Term 1/16 - 12/20

Brandy Blanch, Treasurer
Brandy Blanch
MLB Landscape
Prior Lake
952.240.1148
brandyblanch@gmail.com 
Term 1/15-12/20

Susie McNeal
Prior Lake VFW
16306 Main Avenue SE
Prior Lake
952.226.6208
manager@vfwpost6208.com
Term 1/17-12/18

Andrew Anthony, Past Chair
Andrew Anthony Agency-Country Financial
13969 West Preserve Suite B
Burnsville, MN
952.486.2055
andrew.anthony@country financial.com
Term 1/13-12/18

 

Kim

 

Keri

 

Brandy



Susie

 

Andrew


Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

2018 Board of Directors

Bill Corby
Tri County Water Conditioning
5333 160th Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.2160
bill@treatmywater.com
Term 1/17-12/19

Ed Speiker
Ed Speiker’s Custom Woodworking
14511 Kentucky Avenue
Savage, MN  55378
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/18-12/20

Christy McCoy
Edward Jones
4719 Park Nicollet Avenue 
Prior Lake
952.447.5080
Christy.mccoy@edwardjones.com
Term 1/18-12/20

Lloyd Erbaugh
17291 Marshfield Lane
Prior Lake
952.855.4034
lerbaugh@gmail.com
Term 1/18-12/19

Rick Solum
Sterling State Bank
Lakeville
952.892.3997
rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com
Term 1/18-12/18

Dawn Schulberg
Premiere Dance Academy
4616 Colorado Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952-447-5788
dancepremiere@gmail.com

Bill

 

 

Ed

 

 

Christy

 

Lloyd

Rick

 

Dawn

Kristi Mussman
Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Mayor Kirt Briggs
City of Prior Lake
kbriggs@cityofpriorlake.com

Frank Boyles
City Of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.9801
fboyles@cityofpriorlake.com


 

Kristi

 

 

Kirt

Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC