• PriorLake aerialphoto1

  • Starting Group Shot 4

  • Website

  • downtown1250

  • IMG_8790 - Copy (3)

2019 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board 

Keri Thayer, Chair
ROCK
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org
Term 1/16 - 12/20

Kim Prchal, Past Chair
Blahnik Prchal & Stoll, PLLC
4617 Colorado Street SE
Prior Lake
952.479.0449
kim@bpslawoffice.com
Term 1/16 - 12/19
 
Christy McCoy, Vice Chair
Edward Jones
4719 Park Nicollet Avenue 
Prior Lake
952.447.5080
Christy.mccoy@edwardjones.com
Term 1/18-12/21

Brandy Blanch, Secretary
MLB Landscape
Prior Lake
651.261.4500
brandyblanch@gmail.com 
Term 1/15-12/19

Ed Speiker
Ed Speiker’s Custom Woodworking
14511 Kentucky Avenue
Savage, MN  55378
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/18-12/20

Keri_copy

Kim_copy

 

 

 



 

 

 


Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

2019 Board of Directors

Bill Corby
Tri County Water Conditioning
5333 160th Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.2160
bill@treatmywater.com
Term 1/17-12/19

Gene Grugal
Integrated Accounting + Tax, LLC
16180 Hastings Ave SE
Prior Lake
952.855.4520
Term 1/19-12/21

Katie Howland
Associated Bank
7533 Egan Drive
Savage
651.306.1875
Term 1/19-12/20

Lloyd Erbaugh
17291 Marshfield Lane
Prior Lake
952.855.4034
lerbaugh@gmail.com
Term 1/18-12/19

Rick Solum
Sterling State Bank
Lakeville
952.892.3997
rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com
Term 1/18-12/18

Susie McNeal
Prior Lake VFW
16306 Main Avenue SE
Prior Lake
952.226.6208
manager@vfwpost6208.com
Term 1/17-12/19

 

 

 

 

Kristi Mussman
Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Mayor Kirt Briggs
City of Prior Lake
kbriggs@cityofpriorlake.com

Frank Boyles
City Of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.9801
fboyles@cityofpriorlake.com


 

Kristi

 

 

Kirt

Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC