• website









  • PL Chamber Logo_horizontal_pms294 rgb_copy


  • downtown1250


  • PriorLake aerialphoto1


  • carshow



  • 2017resize








  • FB size_copy

2017 Prior Lake Chamber Executive Board 

Andrew Anthony, Chairman
Andrew Anthony Insurance Agency-Country Financial
16180 Hastings Ave #204
Prior Lake
952.447.4202
andrew.anthony@countryfinancial.com
Term 1/13-12/18

Kim Prchal, Vice Chair
Blahnik Law Office
16180 Hastings Avenue
Prior Lake
952.479.0449
kim@blahniklawoffice.com
Term 1/16 - 12/19
 
Carla Beuning, Treasurer
KleinBank
16677 Duluth Avenue SE
Prior Lake
952.905.3162
c.beuning@kleinbank.com
Term 1/16 - 12/17

Keri Thayer, Secretary
ROCK
PO Box 1161
Prior Lake
952.226.5955
keri@rockmn.org
Term 1/16 - 12/18

Dawn Schulberg, Past Chair
Premiere Dance Academy
4646 Colorado St. SE
Prior Lake
952.447.5788
dancepremiere@gmail.com
Term 1/13-12/17
Andrew_copy


Kim_copy


Carla_copy

Keri_copy

Dawn_copy
board

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

2017 Board of Directors

Ann Cole
Edina Realty
14198 Commerce Ave NE
Prior Lake
952.240.1148
anncole@edinarealty.com

Bill Corby
Tri County Water Conditioning
5333 160th Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.2160
bill@treatmywater.com

Susie McNeal
Prior Lake VFW
16306 Main Avenue SE
Prior Lake
952.226.6208
manager@vfwpost6208.com







Ann


Bill

Susie
Brandy Blanch
MLB Landscape
Prior Lake
952.240.1148
brandyblanch@gmail.com

Mike Reeves
Minuteman Press
3725 W County Road 42
Burnsville
952.808.0000
mreeves@minutemanpress.com

Nate Hainline
ReJuv Medical - Savage
14247 O'Connell Ct. #250
Savage
952.777.3899
nateh@rejuvmedical.com

LIAISON
Kristi Mussman
Prior Lake Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street
Prior Lake
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Lori Olson
City Of Prior Lake
4646 Dakota Street SE
Prior Lake
952.447.9802
lolson@cityofpriorlake.com



Brandy_copy

Mike

Nate


Kristi


Lori




Pictures were done by Little Saints Photography LLC